Markedsplads

Klik her for at oprette en profil



Hello guys,

I'm happy to tell you that I will run another session of 45 minutes workout.

Everybody is more than welcome to join this training. Let's meet on saturday 25th april 2020 at 11pm on Facebook live.

I hope you will enjoy it??!

 Ps (link to the live): https://www.facebook.com/hugo.dergal/posts/658132901411863 

* 10am (UTC+1 London, GB)
* 11am (UTC+2 Paris, FR)
* 11am (UTC+2 Cairo, EGY)
* 18pm (UTC+9 Tokyo, JP)
* 19pm (UTC+10 Melbourn, AUS)
 
Best regards,
 
Hugo Dergal 
Denne side er drevet af Klubmodul.dk